Juventus Players Religion Christianity, Muslim, Buddhism Football Comparison

Juventus Players Religion Christianity, Muslim, Buddhism Football Comparison

Juventus Football Club is a professional football club based in Turin, Piedmont, Italy, that competes in the Serie A, the top tier of the Italian football league system. Founded in 1897 by a group of Torinese students, the club has worn a black and white striped home kit since 1903 and has played home matches in different grounds around its city, the latest being the 41,507-capacity Juventus Stadium. Nicknamed Vecchia Signora ("the Old Lady"), the club has won 36 official league titles, 14 Coppa Italia titles and nine Supercoppa Italiana titles, being the record holder for all these competitions; two Intercontinental Cups, two European Cups / UEFA Champions Leagues, one European Cup Winners' Cup, a joint national record of three UEFA Cups, two UEFA Super Cups and a joint national record of one UEFA Intertoto Cup. Consequently, the side leads the historical Federazione Italiana Giuoco Calcio (FIGC) classification whilst on the international stage occupies the sixth position in Europe and the twelfth in the world for most confederation titles won with eleven trophies, as well as the fourth in the all-time Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) competitions ranking, having obtained the highest coefficient score during seven seasons since its introduction in 1979, the most for an Italian team in both cases and joint second overall in the last cited.

Juventus Players: Wojciech Szczęsny, Mattia De Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini,
Matthijs de Ligt, Arthur, Danilo, Dušan Vlahović, Álvaro Morata, Paulo Dybala, Juan Cuadrado, Alex Sandro, Weston McKennie, Luca Pellegrini, Moise Kean, Leonardo Bonucci, Federico Bernardeschi, Kaio Jorge, Federico Chiesa, Carlo Pinsoglio, Daniele Rugani, Adrien Rabiot, Manuel Locatelli, Denis Zakaria, Mattia Perin

Be the first to comment